Program News

MUSICAL THEATRE MELODIES - 9th January - "Ragtime"

Rob Morrison's next "Musical Theatre Melodies" broadcast on Tuesday, 9th January at 9 p.m. will feature a 20th Anniversary tribute to Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty’s Ragtime, (based on the novel by E. L. Doctorow), from the 1998 original Broadway cast recording starring Marin Mazzie, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Audra McDonald, Peter Friedman, Judy Kaye, Mark Jacoby, Lea Michele, Lynette Perry, Steven Sutcliffe, Jim Corti, Mike O'Carroll, Larry Daggett, Alex Strange and Tommy Hollis.

This will be preceded by an introduction (via Skype) from New York-based theatre critic and Internet columnist - Peter Filichia.

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]