Program News

NICK’S MIX - 17th March 2018 - 11 - IRELAND

GLORIA - U2 (‘October’)
C’EST LA VIE - B*Witched (‘B*Witched’)
WEDNESDAY WEEK - The Undertones (‘Hypnotised’)
RUNAWAY - The Corrs (‘Forgiven, Not Forgotten’)
TAKE BACK THE CITY - Snow Patrol (‘A Hundred Million Suns’)
GIRL FROM MARS - Ash (‘1977’)
HANDSHAKE - Two Door Cinema Club (‘Beacon’)
MOVIES - Hothouse Flowers (‘Home’)
STORMS IN AFRICA - Enya (‘Watermark’)
NO MATTER WHAT - Boyzone (‘Where We Belong’ re-issue bonus track)
IF YOU COULD SEE ME NOW - The Script (‘#3’)
MANDINKA - Sinead O’Connor (‘The Lion And The Cobra’)
DARK MOON, HIGH TIDE - Afro Celt Sound System (‘Gangs Of New York’ film soundtrack)
SEA SHANTY - The Pogues (‘Red Roses For Me’)
BANANA REPUBLIC - The Boomtown Rats (‘Mondo Bongo’)
ODE TO MY FAMILY - The Cranberries (‘No Need To Argue’)
SUSPECT DEVICE - Stiff Little Fingers (‘Inflammable Material’)
MISERY - Therapy? (‘Infernal Love’)
JAILBREAK - Thin Lizzy (‘Jailbreak’)
GOTTA PULL MYSELF TOGETHER - The Nolans (‘Making Waves’)
THE WHOLE OF THE MOON - The Waterboys (‘This Is The Sea’)
HAVE I TOLD YOU LATELY - Van Morrison (‘Avalon Sunset’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]