Program News

NICK'S MIX - 20th January 2018 - 3 - SPEED

SPEED - Billy Idol (‘Speed’ film soundtrack)
SPEED YOUR LOVE TO ME - Simple Minds (‘Sparkle In The Rain’)
SPEED OF LIFE - David Bowie (‘Low’)
SPEED IS THE KEY – The Sugarcubes (‘Here Today Tomorrow Next Week’)
SPEED OF LIGHT - Iron Maiden (‘The Book Of Souls’)
SPEED KILLS – The Smashing Pumpkins (‘Machina II / The Friends & Enemies Of Modern Music’)
SPEED OF SOUND - Coldplay (‘X&Y’)
SPEED RACER - Devo (‘Oh, No! It’s Devo’)
SPEED OF LIFE - U2 (‘Boy’ 2008 Deluxe Edition bonus CD track)
SPEED DEMON - Michael Jackson (‘Bad’)
SPEED - Avicii (non-album single)
SPEED - Chris Rea (‘The Blue Jukebox’)
SPEED RACER - Alpha Team (CD single)
SPEED OF LIFE – The Buzzcocks (‘Modern’)
SPEED LAW - Mos Def (‘Black On Both Sides’)
SPEED OF LIGHT - The Cult (‘Beyond Good And Evil’)
SPEED HOME CALIFORNIA - Sugar Ray (‘Floored’)
SPEED OF LIGHT - Queensryche (‘Operation: Mindcrime II’)
SPEED KING - Deep Purple (‘Deep Purple In Rock’)
SPEED OF SOUND - Pearl Jam (‘Backspacer’)
SPEED DREAMIN' - Warren G (‘The Return Of The Regulator’)
SPEED - Bond (‘Shine’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]