Program News

NICK'S MIX - 20th October 2018 - 40 - ZERO

ZERO - Imagine Dragons (‘Origins’)
A DAY CALLED ZERO - The Sugarcubes (‘Here Today, Tomorrow Next Week!’)
ZERO BARS (MR SMITH) - Tubeway Army (‘Tubeway Army’)
SAVED BY ZERO - The Fixx (‘Reach The Beach’)
ZERO - The Smashing Pumpkins (‘Mellon Collie and The Infinite Sadness’)
ABSOLUTE ZERO - Faith No More (‘King For A Day... Fool For A Lifetime’ 2016 Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc track)
ZERO FROM OUTER SPACE - Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers (‘She’s The One’ film soundtrack)
GO TO ZERO - The Power Station (‘The Power Station’)
ZERO ZERO – De-Phazz (‘Godsdog’)
LESS THAN ZERO - Elvis Costello (‘My Aim Is True’)
ZERO - Yeah Yeah Yeahs (‘It’s Blitz!’)
ZERO TO HERO - Ariana Grande (‘We Love Disney’)
TOO LOW FOR ZERO - Elton John (‘Too Low For Zero’)
ZERO BELOW - Eve (‘Lip Lock’)
#1 ZERO - Audioslave (‘Out Of Exile’)
ZERO - Lamb (‘Lamb’)
DIVIDING BY ZERO - The Offspring (‘Days Go By’)
ZERO THE HERO - Black Sabbath (‘Born Again’)
SHE WATCH CHANNEL ZERO?! - Public Enemy (‘It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back’)
ZERO GRAVITY - Jean-Michel Jarre with Tangerine Dream (‘Electronica 1: The Time Machine’)
DOWN TO ZERO - Joan Armatrading (‘Joan Armatrading’)
ZERO - Chris Brown (‘Royalty’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]