Program News

NICK'S MIX - 6th August 2016 - 31 - MORNING

MORNING GLORY - Oasis (‘(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?’)
GOOD MORNING BRITAIN - Aztec Camera and Mick Jones
MORNING SUN - Echo and The Bunnymen (‘What Are You Going To Do With Your Life?’)
EVERY MORNING - Sugar Ray (‘14:59’)
MORNING DANCE - Spyro Gyra (‘Morning Dance’)
GOOD MORNING GOOD MORNING - The Beatles (‘Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band’)
MORNING BELL - Radiohead (‘Kid A’)
PURE MORNING - Placebo (‘Without You I’m Nothing’)
MORNING YEARNING - Ben Harper (‘Both Sides Of The Gun’)
GOOD MORNING - Norah Jones (‘Little Broken Hearts’)
MORNING SUN - Robbie Williams (‘Reality Killed The Video Star’)
MORNING GLORY - Jamiroquai (‘The Return Of The Space Cowboy’)
VELVET MORNING - The Verve (‘Urban Hymns’)
MORNING HAS BROKEN - Cat Stevens (‘Teaser And The Firecat’)
GOOD MORNING - Lionel Richie (‘Just Go’)
MORNING THEFT - Jeff Buckley (‘Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk’)
APRICOT MORNING - Quantic (‘Apricot Morning’)
MORNING - Beck (‘Morning Phase’)
ORDINARY MORNING - Sheryl Crow (‘Sheryl Crow’)
MORNING BIRD - Sade (‘Soldier Of Love’)
GOOD MORNING HEARTACHE - Jamie Cullum featuring Laura Mvula (‘Interlude’)
MORNING SONG - Jewel (‘Pieces Of You’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]